Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
PYH Board Meeting : 

The meeting will be in the Dann Building 

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
PYH Board Meeting : 

The meeting will be in the Dann Building 

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 7:30p to 8:30p
Holiday Family Skate: 

Holiday Family Skate - More info to come

Wednesday, Jan 1, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
PYH Board Meeting : 

The meeting will be in the Dann Building 

Friday, Jan 31, 2020 6:00p to 11:00p
Pawling Hockey Dinner Dance: 

SAVE THE DATE!

PAWLING YOUTH HOCKEY

DINNER DANCE FUNDRAISER

 

Cocktail Hour ~ Open Bar ~ 4 Course Dinner ~ Music & Dancing ~ Raffles & Prizes

 

Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 6pm

Poughkeepsie grand hotel

 

Come support PYH for a fun ADULT ONLY night out!

More details and ticket sales coming soon…

 

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 3:45p to 5:00p
Super Bowl Family Skate: 

Super Bowl Family Skate - More info to come!

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
PYH Board Meeting : 

The meeting will be in the Dann Building 

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 6:45p to 8:45p
Alumni Game: 

Alumni Game - More info to come

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
PYH Board Meeting : 

The meeting will be in the Dann Building 

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
PYH Board Meeting : 

The meeting will be in the Dann Building